مدرسة برايتون كوليدج دبي

تقدم برايتون كوليدج دبي إلى طلابها بيئة تعليمية نابضة بالحياة ومفعمة بالتحديات، وروح المدرسة البريطانية المستقلة المتميزة، ما يعكس القيم والثقافة الحيوية لدبي والإمارات .العربية المتحدة

تفتح المدرسة أبوابها في سبتمبر 2018 أمام طلاب الصفوف التأسيسية حتى العام 9 وتتنامى وتتطور كل عام لتصل إلى الصف 13. متواجدة في جنوب منطقة البرشاء في حرم مبني لهذا الغرض، تضمّ مدرسة برايتون كوليدج دبي مرافق حديثة، وهي ملتزمة بأن تكون المدرسة الرائدة في المنهاج الدراسي البريطاني في الشرق الأوسط. بفضل أكاديميين .وموظفين ذوي خبرة عالية وموهوبين، المدرسة قادرة على توفير مستوى تعليمي متميز، تماماً كما تفعل مدارس برايتون كوليدج الأخرى حول العالم

تشكل مدرسة برايتون كوليدج دبي الفرع الثالث لمدارس برايتون كوليدج المملكة المتحدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تتلقى المدرسة الدعم من مركز التميز في اللغة العربية والثقافة والفنون. وسيتم تكريس المركز لتطوير تبادل ثقافي، علاوةً على تعزيز فهم أعمق للتاريخ العربي الغني من خلال تجارب تعليمية لا تضاهى. كما يهدف إلى زرع التسامح .والتكامل والتعاطف من خلال السعي إلى تعلم اللغة العربية عبر أشكال بديلة من الاستكشاف الإبداعي

روابطنا الوثيقة مع مدرسة برايتون كوليدج المملكة المتحدة وغيرها من مدارس برايتون الشقيقة الاستثنائية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وفي الخارج، تساعد برايتون كوليدج دبي على تقديم أفضل ما لديها من التعليم البريطاني المتجذر في تقدير التقاليد والتاريخ والتراث.

مدرسة برايتون كوليدج دبي

Brighton College Dubai

Brighton College, England’s leading co-educational school opens in Dubai in 2018. Brighton College Dubai offers its pupils a vibrant and challenging learning environment, and a distinctive British independent school ethos which reflects the values and dynamic culture of Dubai and the United Arab Emirates.

The College will open in September 2018 for pupils from FS1 to Year 9 and grow organically each year to reach Year 13. Located in Al Barsha South in a purpose-built campus, Brighton College Dubai boasts state-of-the-art facilities and is committed to becoming the leading British curriculum school in the Middle East. With highly experienced and talented academic and support staff the school is able to provide an outstanding level of education, just as other Brighton Colleges already do around the world.

Brighton College Dubai is the third sister school to Brighton College UK in the UAE. The College is supported by the Centre for Excellence in Arabic Language, Culture and the Arts. The Centre will be dedicated to the development of intra-cultural exchange, as well as promoting a deeper understanding of rich Arabian history through an incomparable learning experience. It aims to invoke a feeling of tolerance, integration and empathy through the pursuit of learning the Arabic language via alternative forms of creative exploration.

Our deeply embedded links to Brighton College UK and other exceptional Brighton sister schools in the UAE and beyond, assist Brighton College Dubai make good our claim to represent the very best of British education rooted in an appreciation for tradition, pedigree and heritage.

Brighton College Dubai